gwkiw

My first Panerai rep, a PAM684

gwkiw

Seeing all the interest around these I've been wanting a Panerai rep for awhile to add to my growing collection. 

The majority of them are on the large side.  44mm , 47mm etc. Way too big  for my wrist.  Then lo and behold came the PAM684 42mm Luminor Sub 1950 3 days from  V6 Factory. Perfect!

After looking at pictures of the gen I decided on the rose gold with the super clone P9010  movement.  I thinks it's Frickin awesome!  It came with the rubber strap.  Andrew threw in a couple of extra straps so I changed it to the black leather for now.

I'm no expert on Panerai as this is the first one I've purchased.  But looking at pictures of the gen and this rep, man, it is very, very good. 

I am very happy with this beast.

Difficult taking pictures of that much black but here they are.

Hope you all enjoy. 

PMFront_left.jpg

PMfront_right.jpg

PMcaseback.jpg

PMheld.jpg

PMWrist.jpg

PMwrist2b.jpg

PMfinal.jpg

Might just have to get the SS sister at some point......  

Thanks for looking.

Edited by gwkiw
postimage chaos

tonyh7

That looks absolutely fantastic.  Enjoy. 

Griffo

That's stunning! :drool:

Didn't know there were any smaller PAMs!

gwkiw

Thanks,  TT has a few 42mm options.  There is a Panerai  section on his site  called LUMINOR DUE 3 DAYS 42MM, there's about  8 to choose from there.  There's also a few Radiomir  42mm versions available also.

I could see myself getting a PAM682 at some point. Or a PAM676 hand wind maybe.   So many watches, so little time........

Gussmanca

Wow! I don't usually like Panerai.... but this is dazzling!

adotb

This will be my next order (have looked on it for a while) BUT what stops me is if I should buy XF or ZF made :/

LightGeek

Love it! The rubber vented strap is surprising comfortable. Have the 682 as well and wish that had the black bezel the 684 has.

GenTLe