Sirob

Big Difference In Price From One TD... Why?

Sirob

Hi guys,

I'm new to replicas and to this forum. I was looking for an omega seamaster planet ocean and I looked at all the TD's websites. One of the TD's had their price significantly lower.  From your experience and opinion, why is that?

It was a 1:1. They all had similar movements and everything.

Thanks

RussP

Similar or same?

Big difference. 

Sirob
28 minutes ago, RussP said:

Similar or same?

Big difference. 

The same as far as I could tell.

fatarms

1:1 reps don't exist. 

Links to the watches?

Sirob

All other TD's are around $400+ mark. The pf-828 guy is at $268.

Sirob

bump?

wolfwood

I believe perfect clone one is not the same watch.  If you take a look at other TDs, the JHF one are all about the same price.

Go to the Omega section and do some research on the JHF model.

Sirob

I'm very new. Where do I go to look at the  JHF? From what I understand is that there are 4 manufacturing companies. Noob. BP, ARF and JF. Am I right?

Wat makes you specifically recommend the JHF?

What manufacturer is this? https://www.pf-828.com/omcpo45-302-planet-ocean-chrono-ss-ru-black-a-7750.html?___SID=U  and how can you tell what manufacturer that is? Why the price difference?

Thanks

RussP
4 hours ago, fatarms said:

1:1 reps don't exist. 

Links to the watches?

But most TD's claim that their products are 1:1 copies of the original. 

Shame on them for blatantly lying. 

I'll have to get rid of all my supposedly 1:1 reps now.

Thank God for your timely post and advice as you have saved me 000's.

Luxuracer
11 hours ago, Sirob said:

Hi guys,

I'm new to replicas and to this forum. I was looking for an omega seamaster planet ocean and I looked at all the TD's websites. One of the TD's had their price significantly lower.  From your experience and opinion, why is that?

It was a 1:1. They all had similar movements and everything.

Thanks