Nizzynateee

The Quest for a Hulk Sub

Nizzynateee

Hey guys, I am beginning to research replica subs. I have decided that the green VRF is the best replica imo. However, members on here have told me that their availability may be low, yet every site I find them on the status is always in stock. If a site says it has it in stock, does it truly mean that they actually do have it in their stock?

Thanks,

Nizzy 

Mossback

Deja vu all over again.

Update; Ok I don’t mean to be a dick.  Nizzy here is how it works read about trusted dealers.

Then read about the watch you are interested in buying. Use the search function and set the date for no more than one year ago.  That will get you the most recent information.

Ask your TD questions about the watch. They may offer useful suggestions and know what is in stock or not.

Nizzynateee

Thank you! I am new to replica watch buying. Thank you for the help and support. 

Lagger

In stock means nothing, get in touch with the TD via email, they will say which email is best, and ask.

Some dealers are better than others as you will find out, I'm waiting on a green VRF MAX Hulk of which the factory is experiencing parts shortages, but some bigger dealers may have them on hand as they are a popular model

Mary Watch

the VR hulk is available. use some time to choose your dealer

Lagger
1 minute ago, Mary Watch said:

the VR hulk is available. use some time to choose your dealer

Including MAX?

duddlyboy
3 hours ago, Nizzynateee said:

Hey guys, I am beginning to research replica subs. I have decided that the green VRF is the best replica imo. However, members on here have told me that their availability may be low, yet every site I find them on the status is always in stock. If a site says it has it in stock, does it truly mean that they actually do have it in their stock?

Thanks,

Nizzy