Indianajones

A college kid's collection

Indianajones

Hi! I'm new to RWG. I just graduated, worked a bit while I was in college. Here are the watches it came out with.

Top row [replicas]:

Noob V8 116610ln (latest aquisition) - Marywatch

Invicta diver 8928 with faux Rolex dial mod - amazon

Tudor black bay 79230R -dhgate

Omega speedmaster quartz(I'll be selling as soon as I hit 50 posts) -dhgate

I actually got the noob v8, replica speedy last week, so they shouldn't count.

[Gen] Bottom row:

Invicta pro diver 9937ob swapped hands for Mercedes hands and sapphire glass, I have yet to add cyclops -ebay

Timex expedition -target

Seiko: snkl23 -ebay

Omega speedmaster automatic: 3510.50 -ebay682b7dcac647e1dcd36b069434649fc2.jpg

FunnyStarSystem

You have a gen Speedie in college? Geez, if that'd been me it would've been about 1 week before I traded it for ramen and weed, out of necessity.

Well done and nice start to a lengthy addiction, welcome!

paccbet

:thumbsup:

Indianajones
You have a gen Speedie in college? Geez, if that'd been me it would've been about 1 week before I traded it for ramen and weed, out of necessity.
College Graduation present gift to myself instead of a class ring. Thanks for the comment

Sent from my ONEPLUS A3000 using Tapatalk

Luxuracer
9 hours ago, Indianajones said:

A college kid's collection

Welcome to RWG

Nice collection ... especially for someone in college.

dph.gif

Luxuracer
8 hours ago, funnystarsystem said:

Heck .... in college ... I even pawned my Casio for some Chicken Cup' Noodles ... :rofl:

Indianajones

Really?! That's intense! I had some leftover scholarship money that I was saving over the course of it all

Heck .... in college ... I even pawned my Casio for some Chicken Cup' Noodles ... lmao.gif

Luxuracer
25 minutes ago, Indianajones said:

College Graduation present gift to myself instead of a class ring. Thanks for the comment

A great self-gift!