Sign in to follow this  
f150intally

Rolex Milgauss, Asia 2836, Josh@Perfect Clones

f150intally

Well,

I am new at this so bear with me. I don't have an extremely extensive knowledge of watches but I have learned a hell of a lot in the last month or so. First I want to say that I am SO THANKFUL I found this site to guide me. I am very anal retentive when it comes to research and obviously found this site and its wealth of information quickly.

I will post a feedback thread in Josh's subforum to review the transaction, but overall Josh was great. I have had the watch 6 days now. I picked the watch up last Saturday and immediately took the bracelet apart and followed all the appropriate cleaning/lubrication procedures. I checked all screws, etc. for tightness. There were a couple of screws that were slightly loose on the bracelet. No big deal there. After letting the bracelet soak, I reassembled the watch and sized it appropriately.