Sign in to follow this  
Casper0

PerfectWathes.net

Casper0

Hi,

I am new in the Replica seen and have some questions.

Does any one have any experiance with the folowing site's :

PerfectWathes.net

WatchesWell.com

Superwatches. net

Thanks for the help.

KBH

Scam replica sites are like cockroaches and they breed like rabbits. :D

If you try those sites please report back and let us know how it works out for you. :popcorn:

Heed Greg's advice and you'll be a happy replica watch owner.

Casper0

Thanks for the fast response. And the heads up !

rda1

100percent what they said

baruch
Thanks for the fast response. And the heads up !

Hey man,

Dont take risks, what kind of watch do you want?

dingle

welcome to the nuthouse :lol:

PGL

That's why forums like this are necessary, to avoid all those freaking roaches...

You did the wise thing joining... :lol:

ReplicaFromDownunder

go with what Greg_R said!! +1

Those 3 mentioned websites would be like buying a diamond online from a seller from Kenya.

jimmybond007

Those 3 mentioned websites would be like buying a diamond online from a seller from Kenya.

This is my first post so hope this is helpful. I have used Perfect Watches net and they were excellent. Their watches are far from being close to the original but the quality is excellent and their customer service is the best I have come across. They almost always online, courteous and honour their return policies. I was having problem 'kick starting' my phone (I got it working) and they offered and paid me 30% refund for the inconvenience. I'm actually surprised they're not a Trusted Dealer.

Anyway, always like to stick up for someone/something that is getting bad press for no reason :lol:

SliceMaster