Sign in to follow this  
FlyingSpur

watchescad.ru

FlyingSpur

OK.. I'm a newbie... I was surfing again looking at watches. I came across this site and started looking at the Rolexes or Breitlings, can't remember. I'm saying to myself... these look damn good... damn good. Being a newbie I'm checking out everything to see if I can find flaws based on what I've read here. Then I see the watermark... GEMNATION. The pictures are from Gemnation which sells real watches.

Ok, I play along... I send them an email saying the watches look exceptional but they should as they are from Gemnation and are real. How about a picture of your watches?

They email me back in asian broken english... "our watches are the same, make offer."

I didn't ....

lukeas123456

OK.. I'm a newbie... I was surfing again looking at watches. I came across this site and started looking at the Rolexes or Breitlings, can't remember. I'm saying to myself... these look damn good... damn good. Being a newbie I'm checking out everything to see if I can find flaws based on what I've read here. Then I see the watermark... GEMNATION. The pictures are from Gemnation which sells real watches.

Ok, I play along... I send them an email saying the watches look exceptional but they should as they are from Gemnation and are real. How about a picture of your watches?

They email me back in asian broken english... "our watches are the same, make offer."

I didn't ....

Just stick with TD's

oh-for-fuck-sake-not-this-shit-again.jpg

Jibuti

stay away, buy ONLY from trusted dealers!

.....and do not waste your time, mate....

greg_r

I hope you used a disposable email address - expect it to be collecting lots of spam and malware very very shortly.

RUSH2112

This is the second time this member has posted something like this that I know of? Why are you doing this? You've been given the keys when you joined the site. That's not good enough?

Dorian84

why do you even bother writting to scammers?????

elp