Sirob

Most Accurate Omega Seamaster Ocean Planet?

Sirob

Hi guys, I'm new to replicas. I'm looking for the most accurate Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean in orange. Which manufacturer has the most accurate rep and what TDs carry the watch?

Thanks

Luxuracer

First of all ... any TD (trusted dealer) can get you the same watch. From the biggest TD with best website to the one-man-show TD who doesn't have a website, they all can source the same watch. So you would pick your TD first then pick your watch. Email a few to get to know them.

As for Omega PO Pumpkin, Noob had the best rep but they were discontinued and out of stock. BP and V6F are making them too.

The main factories which compete for the best PO are OMF and JHF ..... and OMF is winning.

So, short answer ... go get your OMF PO Pumpkin ... from one of our friendly TD.

Daffy

That’s like asking “what car is the best?”.

RepGuy

Definitely O-factory 

Thommo82
10 minutes ago, RepGuy said:

Definitely O-factory 

You beat me to it 

Luxuracer
10 minutes ago, RepGuy said:

Definitely O-factory 

Oh ... and I forgot ! This 

Nobody can beat O - Factory

Sirob

Thanks for your replies. I appreciate your help.

Sirob
11 hours ago, Luxuracer said:

First of all ... any TD (trusted dealer) can get you the same watch. From the biggest TD with best website to the one-man-show TD who doesn't have a website, they all can source the same watch. So you would pick your TD first then pick your watch. Email a few to get to know them.

As for Omega PO Pumpkin, Noob had the best rep but they were discontinued and out of stock. BP and V6F are making them too.

The main factories which compete for the best PO are OMF and JHF ..... and OMF is winning.

So, short answer ... go get your OMF PO Pumpkin ... from one of our friendly TD.

is O Factory the same thing as OMF? 

What does Pumpkin mean?

Thanks

Glaude
31 minutes ago, Sirob said:

is O Factory the same thing as OMF? 

What does Pumpkin mean?

Thanks