delta341

First order Omega Aqua Terra from TT

delta341

Hi All,

I am new to the game and super excited about my first purchase.

After some research I did it is clearly recommended to state the fact of order initiation with the trusted dealer.

I decided to go ahead with OMG0552B - Aqua Terra 150m SS/SS Blue VSF Ultimate Asia 8500 and order it from Trusty Time. 

To initiate the process I have just sent the inquiry to understand if the stock is available and I can place an order. Will update the status here accordingly.

Appreciate the support.

The_Proctometrist
On 10/11/2019 at 11:01, delta341 said:

Hi All,

I am new to the game and super excited about my first purchase.

After some research I did it is clearly recommended to state the fact of order initiation with the trusted dealer.

I decided to go ahead with OMG0552B - Aqua Terra 150m SS/SS Blue VSF Ultimate Asia 8500 and order it from Trusty Time. 

To initiate the process I have just sent the inquiry to understand if the stock is available and I can place an order. Will update the status here accordingly.

Appreciate the support.

:ban1::ban1::ban1:

Hello and welcome.  Yes, you are doing it all right mate. Well done and keep reading.  That's a beautiful watch, be sure to post some pics when it arrives.  Cheers.

delta341

Hi All,

After a long wait I have received the watch. However, with few remarks. After receiving the QC pics, I have noticed that the date window is off, and asked the photo with the lumes. The TD has replied that they dont take lume pictures at all and he reconfirmed that the date window was alright. After asking to take additional pictures, he has refused to do so. Perhaps this was the red flag already. However, since the money was on his account, I GL'ed.