deez629

Best Rolex Submariner(Black) - Recommendations

deez629

Hi team,
Newbie here, have been looking for a few days now but cannot decide on which one to go for.
Can you guys recommend what do you think is the best Black Submariner out there at the moment, 

Bobbylah

A used 16610 (90s vintage) with the tritium lume. They are pretty reasonable these days.

deez629

Sorry if i was not clear , was talking about replicas

Intresting

Have you done some research on the site?  There are plenty of posts?  

Devil

I would suggest doing some research... Most members on this site hate that question as it comes up so often and there's not a definite answer in most cases.

deju

Best with out a doubt is the 116610LN 

BadPickle

114060LN 

fatarms
2 minutes ago, pickledbeetroot said:

114060LN 

This.

deez629

I am aware people hate this question, sorry people, just want to see what people's thoughts are and their experiences of actually looking at the items in real life and what they think of them.

GingerApple

I'm in a good mood. This is a one time nice response. No follow up questions allowed:

There's a glut of new, excellent Reps hitting the TDs now/over the next couple of weeks. There's RXF, VSF, ZZFv3, Noob v11, ZF and ARFv4. They all look amazing.

Wait a few weeks until early buyers have them in hand to see which is the best/which is your favourite. That will take a bit of research though. RWI is best to research it.

That's it. Now fuck off with the annoying questions.

• Like 3

deju
1 minute ago, TheGingerFerret said:

I'm in a good mood.

My misery brings you joy :rofl:

• Like 1

fatarms
9 minutes ago, TheGingerFerret said:

:lol:

GingerApple

:)

For clarity OP, it's the annoying questions that need to fuck off - you on the other hand are very welcome. So long as you do your research!

• Like 1

FunnyStarSystem