ZeU5N4.jpg
ZeUWKI.jpg
ZeUa1c.jpg
ZeUiMX.jpg
ZeUoDi.jpg
ZeUqob.jpg
ZeUITp.jpg

SteveA

I’m no expert and my reasoning may be way off but it looks too new to be the Gen so I’ll go for rep that’s maybe hade a little work done to take rough edges off bracelet .Its a beauty and I would love one.

Flinnt

I’m going for rep. There’s some damn good Omega reps. 
Why? I would hope the detail in the lume of the indices would be better on gen and the pins in the bracelet links would be more uniform and quality finish. 
But I don’t know. It’s a great watch. 

black263

Don't know about the head, but the bracelet and pins are really rough.

GingerApple

I'm also saying rep (though there could be a lot of egg on faces going around because I'm far from convinced).

Reasons/logic are:

Pearl not aligned with the scallop on the bezel.

Dial printing looks less amazing than my little head imagines the Gen would be

Lume a bit wobbly

Crown Guards not pointy enough

This is Gen isn't it and we're going to look like (bigger) idiots.

• Like 1

Leet1983

I'm also thinking rep the bracelet is a speedmaster bracelet 

k4jun
9 minutes ago, Leet1983 said:

I'm also thinking rep the bracelet is a speedmaster bracelet 

Gen 2054.50 was sold with 1503/825 (bond bracelet).

Gen 2254.50 comes with 1610/930 bracelet, which looks very close to the speedy bracelet but it is not the same ;)

Leet1983

Ok no worries I'm obviously not as clued up as I thought I was  :thumbdown: 

deju

If it’s gen, bracelet isn’t, and sping bars for sure aren’t. They are bent to fu..... 

k4jun
24 minutes ago, TheGingerFerret said:

This is Gen isn't it and we're going to look like (bigger) idiots.

:giggle:

tenor.gif

Cap'n

I'm saying gen (just to buck the trend).