Sign in to follow this  
16plus4v

Just got my QC pics. PAM 111

16plus4v

Just ordered a PAM111 from Puretimewatch. I know they're not a " trusted " dealer but I must say I'm very pleased with the service thus far. This is they're latest model with the non transparent AR lens making it a MOD free replica.

Here are a few of the many pics I received.

IMG_1037.jpg

IMG_1038.jpg

IMG_1039.jpg

IMG_1040.jpg

Let me know what you guys think.. I am pretty new with replica's.

greg_r

Yup - hands fitted, no scratches, dial's the right way up. You're good to go. :P

16plus4v

LOL.. Hopefully it doesn't fall apart in a couple of months!

DeLaForce

Looks nice...

Member X

Just make sure the CrownGuard screws and strap bar screws are tight when you get it and you should be fine ;)

If it's a 'noob' model rather than an 'H-Factory' model then you should also be fine on the movement front!

16plus4v

Just make sure the CrownGuard screws and strap bar screws are tight when you get it and you should be fine ;)

If it's a 'noob' model rather than an 'H-Factory' model then you should also be fine on the movement front!

Yup, it's the " noob " model. Seems like the best " off the shelf " replica available for this model. At least from what I found...

Ntmf

The strap-bar-screws always come loose in the beginning! So thighten them up!

WebWind

Very nice. Just make sure that all screws are tight before you wear it.

wiggindude

Just ordered a PAM111 from Puretimewatch. I know they're not a " trusted " dealer but I must say I'm very pleased with the service thus far. This is they're latest model with the non transparent AR lens making it a MOD free replica.