Sign in to follow this  
austin6

Hello, submariner Rolex rep ? and payment method ?

austin6

New to all this, have around $100 and want to buy a blue Rolex Mariner rep ASAP.

Two issues though.

I'm 24 and want it to enchance my image with the opposite sex at clubs and bars. I want it purely as a superficial accessory. For this reason though I worry because I don't have big thick wrists. On most submariner reps will I be able to easily enough remove a link? I don't want to modify an order or get a small one, I want the regular version and to perhaps remove a link. Is this doable or not with reps?

Lastly, I have a mastercard and have to use a mastercard because of that. I notice this is a world of no mastercards. (figures). I will not trust any other non-cc method and I don't have visa. Is there a site that sells blue submariners that takes mastercard? If someone could tell me I'd appreciate it.

Also, the dealers on this site, they ship to the US no problem? And they always deliver the product correct?

therockerz

http://www.jomashop.com/

They accept master card, so no problem. Its easy to remove links.

Edited by therockerz

HWG

Any rep bracelet can be re-sized. Any TD on this site can get you what you are after, within your budget and all ship to the USA. you best read a lot before making a purchase. there is tons of useful info here. oh, and dont think a rep watch is gonna get you laid any faster than a timex on your wrist. :)

Member X

I think you need to spend a few weeks reading, reading, reading - then you will know what is available and what your budget will buy you.

You won't be able to get an accurate sweep for $100, and you must budget $30 for shipping.

The dealers are Trusted Dealers for a reason.