Sign in to follow this  
digyourownhole

hellopanerai.net trustworthy?

digyourownhole

I'd really love to buy this watch: PAM360

www.hellopanerai.net

Does anybody know if the site is trustworthy? Or does anybody know where else to get this watch?

Many thanks, I am totally new to this and a bit afraid.

kr

Daan

jeffw69

:picard2:

Use the trusted dealers here.

HWG

How much of a gambler are you? If they are not on our trusted dealer list, stay away. If you still want to give them your cash, and it goes well, tell us about it. If you get screwed, dont say we didnt warn you.

Good luck, and welcome.

Luthier

I have another question - from where all these idiots coming?

Olig7475

do some reading here and then buy from the trusted RWG dealers. Nobody here is going to tell you that these are trustworthy.

Welcome and enjoy all the free information and guides contained in these pages.

fatarms

Stick with the trusted dealers here, but if you do buy from that place you mention, at least you chose the right nic for this board. :lol:

Higs

Has there ever been a more appropriate username?

Arj

more like goodbyepanerai.net

Balad1

I'd really love to buy this watch: PAM360

www.hellopanerai.net

Does anybody know if the site is trustworthy? Or does anybody know where else to get this watch?

Many thanks, I am totally new to this and a bit afraid.

kr

Daan

Welcome new Bro :)

Tell us which model number it is and we'll point you towards the right one of our trusted dealers.

grb

Lets analyse this logically. One of three situations arise here.

New member 1st post asking about some site no one knows anything about.

1.This is a spam type person advertising his wares,

2..JohnG or another member messing around,

3. it's a future star member in the making.

No 1 ignore it completely,

No 2 if you ignore it you're getting on JG's nerves by not playing his game or we can play his game and this will go on for a few days.