Sign in to follow this  
callsign21a

meaning of PM

callsign21a

Hello out there

As a newbie I am trying to get my head around some abbreviations used, however PM I do not understand...............nice replies only please.

No laughing from the old hands.

I am also very much taken with an Omega seamaster professional anyone steer me in the correct direction.

Cheers and thank you

21 Alpha

hnic

PM = personal message

onzenuub

Personal Message :)

Sparkal

Personal message,

Lets see what else gets thrown out there...

Welcome mate

hnic

welcome :)

Sparkal

lol I had to edit mine, whoops

Cyril_Clunge

PM = Personal Message

If you click on the envelope symbol top right you can send and receive PMs. Or you can click on someones's avatar and then select "send me a message".

onzenuub

PM = Personal Message

If you click on the envelope symbol top right you can send and receive PMs. Or you can click on someones's avatar and then select "send me a message".

Are you blind? Cann't you read???? All this: If you click on the envelope symbol top right you can send and receive PMs. Or you can click on someones's avatar and then select "send me a message". he didn't want to know. The question was: what the meaning was of PM. Answers where given yet, slow you are. :D

Aniston69

Post menstrual as seems some of our members are dealing with ^^^

onzenuub

Post menstrual as seems some of our members are dealing with ^^^

Who? :D

JohnG

Personal message.

NOT "private" message. Some douchebags keep saying that, but its not true. If someone sends me a nasty pm, or sends me a pm and then publicly contradicts what they said to me in the pm, I reserve the right to publish the message. Because, as has been stated clearly here several times, the "P" stands for personal. Not private.

:popcorn:

Cyril_Clunge

PM = Personal Message