Sign in to follow this  
mjmayerman

What site is most inexpensive, but still has quality products

mjmayerman

I am fairly new to replica and real wristwatches, I am 16, and my dad collects authentic watches such as rolex's. I am 16 and want a nice brand watch. I recently bought a replica rolex off of a Chinese site for $95 and it's a piece of junk, the hand always stops moving, and it feels very fake. I am a big fan of your site, and I am wonder if you know of any good quality replica site that have good watches for low prices. Do not need it to be exactly perfect compared to the authentic just something that is reliable and works.

DKaiser Söze

Welcome. you have found rep watch Nirvana. Read all the suggested threads for noobs and all will fall into place. We have TD's here that provide the best on the market as well as M2M sales. Please, take an hour and read the suggested new member threads. Do that one thing and you'll save time and money. Bentleysharp provided link below.

Welcome!

BentleySharp

We have a list of "Trusted Dealers" here. Any of them can get you what you want for they all offer High-End Super Reps and Low-End Budget models. If you are looking for a watch that is reliable and looks nice for $100 or under, Our Trusted Dealer Silex is known for his inexpensive, but still well made budget reps (especially the popular Rolex models).

First, have a look at the "welcoming the noobs 101" thread. It will school you on what to expect and the protocol of dealing with our "TD's" or "Trusted Dealers.

REQUIRED READING: "Welcoming the Noobs 101"

http://www.rwg.bz/board/index.php?showtopic=7456

Enjoy the Forum :)

mjmayerman

Thanks yeah what about Iparadisiac or is that a big scam

Rockzz22

Hello and welcome follow the advice as wrote above and you will be fine

Visioneer

Read head and be prepared empty your bank account.

BentleySharp

WHAAAAAOOH!!!! hold up!

Thats the king daddy of all the scam sites. Stay far away..