Sign in to follow this  
cocoi

Hello everyone, I can't believe I'm doing this!

cocoi

Hi everyone,

I am new in this replica arena. It all started from my online research on how to differentiate between the rep and gen, as I wanted to purchase a gen pre-owned watch...... who is to know it plqued my interest and now I am actually considering ... :giggle: well .. I am still 'looking'. So hello once again and thank you for the enormous information provided.

C

trailboss99

Welcome mate! Plenty of useful info here regardless of which way you go. What is it you are interested in?

Pseudonym

Welcome... All of us here suffer from the same affliction. Lots of great people from every walk of life!

You'll find quite a few members also own gens as well as reps. It's not uncommon at all.

Welcome again!

Be sure to read all you can. Happy searching!

P.

TheTinMan

Welcome and good luck! Be warned, this can be a maddening addiction n

Cellsius

Yeah. What he said, addictive. I'm seeking counseling.

dingle

welcome to the nuthouse :)

Daywatch

Hi and welcome. Hold on with buying the gen and look out for one of the so-called Super-reps, try to read about paying and shipping, choose a trusted dealer listed on rwg and try it out. You will never look back and be quite amazed by the price/value relationship. BTW that's how I came to be here :)

cocoi

Welcome mate! Plenty of useful info here regardless of which way you go. What is it you are interested in?

well, get ready to yawn. I like both the GMT and the Sub. :giggle:

Hyjynx

Welcome to RWG, Cocoi

"Such a lovely place

This could be Heaven or this could be Hell

We are all just prisoners here, of our own device

We are programmed to receive

You can check-out any time you like

But you can never leave!"

- Adapted from "Hotel California" by Eagles

Boycie