Sign in to follow this  
forumula1407

New Rolex Sub

forumula1407

Hey everyone I am new to the forum. I really wanted to find a good source to buy a rolex replica from. I found Mary from watch international and she seems to have a great reputation with all of you guys. She is going to sell me a rolex sub with swiss eta movement for $215. If anyone has any suggestions about this, or any pictures of other watches from mary please let me know. I am very excited!

Eiderdaus

Which sub have you bougth ?

forumula1407
Which sub have you bougth ?

Well I dont know . I asked for a black ss sub with the date cyclops. I would prefer the newer model but she has not sent me a picture or anything.

Member X

I'm no expert but I know there's a couple of versions!

Is it one with a ceramic bezel?

I think you should wait for some more responses on this thread as to what to check with Mary, then reply to her to ask the questions and clarify which model it is ;)

forumula1407
I'm no expert but I know there's a couple of versions!

Is it one with a ceramic bezel?

I think you should wait for some more responses on this thread as to what to check with Mary, then reply to her to ask the questions and clarify which model it is ;)

Ya I agree. Because for all I know it is some vitage model and that is certainly not what I want. I want the most updated model with the ceramic bezel. thanks for the reply!

Ska

I don't think its the ceramic bezel as Mary is currently selling that model for $245. Most likely the standard bezel but it will be the modern sub. I recently purchased a green LV sub from Mary in the same style for the price you quoted above so that would be my bet.

It's a STUNNING watch so you won't be disappointed.

Member X

I think you're probably right there, skathe.

forumula, reply to Mary and ask if that is the price for the ceramic bezel - she'll let you know, then you can go from there :)

forumula1407
I think you're probably right there, skathe.