Sign in to follow this  
Flakmonkey

New to reps, are any of these concidered good reps?

Flakmonkey

Im fairly new to replica watches, in fact these are my first. Ive just purchased a work friends entire replica collection, he has been in the hobby for 2 years but has moved to genuine watches. I thought it would give me a had start on my new hobby :)

I picked the lot up for £200, my question is was it worth it, are any of these considered good reps? I have very little information on any of them, the collection was brought as seen. I know one of them is called an "lmpo", and the octagon shaped one is a v3, the rest I haven't a clue! They all work though, all either manual wind or auto, no quartz.

The pics, (apologies for quality, just quick phone snaps):

2014_08_17_09_43_39.jpg2014_08_17_09_45_55.jpg2014_08_17_09_44_58.jpg2014_08_17_09_44_27.jpg2014_08_17_09_42_02.jpg2014_08_17_09_41_32.jpg2014_08_17_09_40_47.jpg2014_08_17_09_40_09.jpg2014_08_17_09_38_47.jpg2014_08_17_09_37_54.jpg

Did I get ripped off?

olly593

Holy Crap for £200 No, you got a Bargain

Edited by olly593

ShovelnTC

Wow you got a bargain there!

plankton

You did well! Really well!

scorpion

@ £20 each - either you are a lucky so and so or this is a big wind up.

k3rm87

Bloody hell mate, you got the bargain of the century!

That AP in itself.. woowAAA

Flakmonkey

Some of them do have quite a lot of wear and tear, the leather straps need replacing I think and the omega ones are scratched to hell in places.

I did think I got a good deal to be honest, I looked on a site my friend pointed me towards and they all seem to be $250+, except the one which it said was like $500+ which I think was a bit of bs.

GenTLe

I offer 400£ for the whole collection!!!

I can pay with Visa CC i dedicate to rep hobby:

e24a08d1c099eb450ed047f46d16e647.jpg

:giggle:

This guy should have won the lottery to let them go so cheap... Or had some source we don't know...

Please ask him how did he sourced them...