Sign in to follow this  
69-Watch

The best SUB "I'm going F-ing Blind!

69-Watch

So , it's not like this hasn't been beat to death, as I know. I am going blind reading all the posts on the subject of who makes the best Sub w/ date.

So I have a simple question who does make the best Sub right now this day, available stock, able to purchase today And at a cost around $400-500? Range give or take a little.

Yes, in the running are:

BK Sub , a little higher priced than my range but still in the running

TC Sub , not sure what the big differences are between the two. Both have huge following.

Intime (TD on Rwi) seems to have some nice ones in the $350-400 range ( any reviews here)

Not being a Rollie expert, I have just gotten confused reading all the reviews.

So help a mate out and just tell me which one to buy! :)

Otherwise I am going to just buy another Pam and B&R. :)

MetalMickey

16610 - TC

116610 - BK

And the V5 Noob is a good enough 116610 for most.

How hard was that?

Now who has the best 116613 is a different story...

LightGeek

16610 - TC

116610 - BK

How hard was that?

Yep really that simple. Best 16610? TC. Best (arguably) 116610? BK. Just want a decent 116610, the Noob V5.

markeym3

You may have a few tomatoes thrown at you for asking such a question ,,, who has the best sub?....

But everyone scours at the question although it is valid ,, you look at one and folk will say naa case is wrong ,,, another yeah case is good but bezel or hands or sel or clasp etc ..

but yes there must be an "almost " best sub ....

but i'm buggered if I know ,,, they all look pretty good nowadays

Genius

Old Sub is TC all the way

New Sub is Noob (with or without BK mods depending on how far you want to go)

Simples.gif

MetalMickey

16610 - TC

116610 - BK

How hard was that?

Yep really that simple. Best 16610? TC. Best (arguably) 116610? BK. Just want a decent 116610, the Noob V5.