Sign in to follow this  
Laflame

Questions questions questions!

Laflame

Hey I'm new here I just joined but came here because of some questions i have.

My birthday is coming up so i was looking at watches, and really there's nearly any watch as good looking as an Audemars Piguet IMO so i really want to get a replica for my birthday. I've found this which really caught my eye but have some questions about the watch itself and the website.

(I know its a ladies watch but i still like it loll)

When i first started seeking help it was on Reddit and they recommended me to multiple ''high tier'' replica watch sites as the one i linked. (not trying to advertise or anything) BUT, i have some questions which are,

1; Do any of you guys have experience with this website?/ if its safe to use and purchase from.

2; I'm a complete noob to watches but are there any big/noticeable flaws on this particular watch?

3; Is it me or does the video they use look really fishy? (not theirs?)

4; Final question is if this would be good for such a low price or is this quality really bad? (movement etc)

Thanks in advance, I'm young and not a native English speaker so bear with me.

Also sorry if i broke any rules by the forum which i hope not. :D

If u have further questions or if i was too vague with mine then just say so and ill try my best.

Edited by andyboy
Origina post reinstated

childishthing

Welcome to the forum. First, go HERE immediately and spend some time reading and researching.

Also spend some time reading reviews in the AP sub-forum, located HERE.

1. If you read this, you would already have your answer.

2. Besides the fake diamonds and quartz movement? Totally 1:1 dude :rofl:

3. No, the video is legit.

4. Do you mind a ticking second hand? Do you prefer the feel of a mechanical watch? The watch is priced reasonably for what it is and for who you're considering buying from.

4158234JPG.jpg

Cheers

Laflame