Sign in to follow this  
johnbulto

Dealer

johnbulto

Has anybody ever dealt with Andrew at( Trusty Time ) they have very good adds and if there watches are all they say they are I want one but I would like to hear from a buyer first ................ John

sjb
Has anybody ever dealt with Andrew at( Trusty Time ) they have very good adds and if there watches are all they say they are I want one but I would like to hear from a buyer first ................ John

I can't speak for Andrew,but I bought my Sub from Josh,his business partner.

Very pleased with the watch & speed of delivery/comms.

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Josh.(but then I have Ltd experience as I am a fellow Noob)

johnbulto

I can't speak for Andrew,but I bought my Sub from Josh,his business partner.

Very pleased with the watch & speed of delivery/comms.

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Josh.(but then I have Ltd experience as I am a fellow Noob)

Hey thanks I appreciate it ........ John

bme

Andrew is a good dealer and trustworthy however all the watches that he offers can be found by searching our Trusted Dealers here.............take a look there first,do a bit of research by reading here, find your watch and then ask us what we think about your decision...........have fun looking.

If you really want to know I reckon that Robert and Lay are pretty good and probably cheaper then Andrew!

johnbulto
Andrew is a good dealer and trustworthy however all the watches that he offers can be found by searching our Trusted Dealers here.............take a look there first,do a bit of research by reading here, find your watch and then ask us what we think about your decision...........have fun looking.

If you really want to know I reckon that Robert and Lay are pretty good and probably cheaper then Andrew!

Hey thanks for the reply I will take your advice.............. John

wombosi

I'm sorry, but I can't resist: my compliments for your extensive and descriptive thread title John!

:)

johnbulto