Sign in to follow this  
kisomen

Preferred payment option?

kisomen

Hello Girls and Boys,

I'm new to this replica bussiness at all, but I'm scanning almost every day through the forums and the trused dealers sites.

I see that many times the dealers prefers the CreditCard mayment method. It sounds all right, but the processing companies takes a pretty much sum of a money in the transactions, as I get it out from the forum conversation.

I would like to know, especially from the TDs, that do they prefer/accept direct banktransfer? For me it seems more conviniet, but I don't know the other end (the dealers).

Not to mention many dealers gives discount if You want to pay with direct bank transfer as I saw...

I just want your opinion about it.

Thanks in advance

splke

I use Western Union decent discount usually which covers the charges

BadPickle

I use western union, often the TD gives you discount cos you pay the fees, a short stroll to the outlet with a fistful of cash and it's a job well done..... plus exercise so it's a double winner :D

BadApple

Western Union - get the App for your phone and register.....

GenTLe

WU here too. Online and with formula "bank transfer to cash". It takes 3 days to clear the money but it is just 4.9Eur... (in Italy)

kisomen

That's sounds promising guys.

I must admit I thought I would use banktransfer, as I have a premium bankaccount, thus no fee's for the transactions. Western Union is quite expensive here in Hungary.

But probably I have to reconsider my opinion. :)

By the way, I forgot to thanks all of You for the reply. :)

kisomen

Referring to the workout...

I'm travelling daily 8 hours from door to door from home to work and back... thus I have no time for workout. :)

black263

Referring to the workout...

I'm travelling daily 8 hours from door to door from home to work and back... thus I have no time for workout. :)

Yes, I had a car like that once.

kisomen

...but I'm using the train... :D

SuperbMonster