Serkan

First watch, could use and would like some help.

Serkan

Hey guys, First of all this is my first time here and would like to thank the people that made this available and you people that are spending your time and knowledge reading this. :) 

I have been thinking for a while of what watch I should get. At first I wanted to go for the Rolex Submariner "Hulk" (116610). But I have seen the watch with the new "lugs" and think that watch would be too big for me since I have a pretty small wrist.
Now the older Submariner's got my attention (16610) , particularly the "kermit" and classic full black edition. However since I want the best version that's available I'm looking for some help. I have been doing some research and found that JF makes some of the better 16610's. I have contacted Perfect Clones about this and he also confirmed this. So my question is who makes the best  6610 Submariner? Should I stick with the JF submariner? Price isn't really a problem as long as it isn't over the top. Would like to hear your opinions. Happy Christmas and thanks in advance!

Kind regards

Raddave

JF are supposed to be pretty good , id go for it ..

BabaNJ

"So my question is who makes the best Submariner?" 

That's a million dollar question which is yet to be answered. I suggest you ask this question in every sub section of the forum as it's has not been asked enough times already. 

Serkan
36 minutes ago, Raddave said:

JF are supposed to be pretty good , id go for it ..

Thought so as well. Just wanted to hear some opinions.

22 minutes ago, BabaNJ said:

"So my question is who makes the best Submariner?" 

That's a million dollar question which is yet to be answered. I suggest you ask this question in every sub section of the forum as it's has not been asked enough times already. 

22 minutes ago, BabaNJ said:

Yeah I understand it sounds like a stupid question, but I searched trough this forum and I've realized a few things: