Howitzer

(Nearly) noob branching out

Howitzer

Hi everyone, and happy new year to you all.

Here is my obligatory new member post. I found myself on RWG whilst trying to get updates on technical problems with, ahem, another forum, so had a browse and thought I'd officially join up to broaden my rep horizons. I won't bombard you with cliches but, as with everything in life, knowledge is power and it's important not to put all your eggs in one basket etc etc. 

I've been doing a lot of reading on other forums for several months so hopefully not a complete f**kwit, and am looking forward to seeing what sage advice RWG has to offer! I've picked up a few  bad-to-middling reps over the years but have recently cleared out all the rubbish to concentrate on collecting some of the most amazing reps that are available at the minute. Current (and very new) collection includes JF's V7 Diver and a blue dial 15400, a blue V6F Pelagos and I'm also awaiting delivery of a Noob V7 114060 with platinum bezel mod. The "what's next" is long and distinguished... 

Anyway, that's comfortably enough codshit from me for now. 

Cheers!

Mary Watch

new collection won't let u down.  enjoy them. 

Glaude

Hi and welcome !

Nice to see an informed and nice new member !

The #1 serie is comming back @Davesjourney, @Thommo82, @McGilli, @black263

Howitzer

Thanks to you both! Pleased that I managed not to make a complete arse of myself with my first RWG post.  Plenty of time for that later... 

McGilli
14 hours ago, Glaude said:

Hi and welcome !

Nice to see an informed and nice new member !

The #1 serie is comming back @Davesjourney, @Thommo82, @McGilli, @black263

13 hours ago, Howitzer23 said:

Thanks to you both! Pleased that I managed not to make a complete arse of myself with my first RWG post.  Plenty of time for that later...