NDJ

Zodiac Sea Dragon

NDJ

Does anyone make a replica of the Zodiac Sea Dragon?
I considered buying the genuine but it seems to be no longer available for sale new, and the couple of pre-owned ones on Ebay are from sellers that won't ship to Australia. :(

ZODIAC_SEA_DRAGON_DIALS6

Thommo82

You are not a total Noob, yet you seem to be making a total Noob mistake.

My advice, email a couple TD’s about the watch. If they can’t get it, it doesn’t exist.

That site only has pictures of gen watches, ordering from them would be more risky that using a Bee hive as a boxing bag whilst naked 

Jibuti
42 minutes ago, NDJ said:

won't ship to Australia

they will, just mention Thommo as reference.....

Wriggles

Unlikely to be repped, and you should know by now that if the TD's can't get them they're not there. There are some low price gens repped, however they'd be mass market watches such as seiko or G-shocks, but this is not one of those and since they're reasonably affordable it's unlikely you'll find any

Thommo82
6 minutes ago, Wriggles said:

Unlikely to be repped, and you should know by now that if the TD's can't get them they're not there. There are some low price gens repped, however they'd be mass market watches such as seiko or G-shocks, but this is not one of those and since they're reasonably affordable it's unlikely you'll find any

Makes me wonder if they would even send you a watch at all or just take your money and cease communication 

NDJ
1 hour ago, Thommo82 said:

You are not a total Noob, yet you seem to be making a total Noob mistake.

My advice, email a couple TD’s about the watch. If they can’t get it, it doesn’t exist.

That site only has pictures of gen watches, ordering from them would be more risky that using a Bee hive as a boxing bag whilst naked 

I don't think I'll bother asking a TD as I think you're right a rep doesn't exist.  I let my wishful thinking get the better of me.
Good advice, thanks.

31 minutes ago, Thommo82 said: