Sign in to follow this  
seikome

Newbie here

seikome

Newbie here.... I just ordered a lady DJ from houseofsouvenirs for a good price based on the dealer review here...Thank everyone

AllergyDoc

Welcome and you're welcome. Lawrence does sell a nice watch for a great price. Hope you enjoy it.

Luthier

Welcome aboard, seikome!!!

Good choice of watch and dealer.

Lawrence is da man!

iabounty
Newbie here.... I just ordered a lady DJ from houseofsouvenirs for a good price based on the dealer review here...Thank everyone

Lawrence will take good care of you. Welcome and enjoy the DJ.

seikome

Just got a PM from Lawrence. But no paypal invoice yet.

Thank you all..

seikome

He is really fast. I just sent payment to him. Now I am waiting for my watch....

Luthier
He is really fast. I just sent payment to him. Now I am waiting for my watch....

You'll not be disappointed.

greg_r

Welcome to RWG!

Lawrence is a great dealer - especially for Rollies. Be sure to post some pics when it arrives! B)

AllergyDoc

Has anyone given him the secret handshake? If not, how will he ever get by the sentinels?

trailboss99

Hi ya Seikome, glad to have you on board. Hope to see some pics of your new watch when it arrives. I gather I'm not the only Seiko collector here now as well :thumbsup:

Col.

greg_r
Has anyone given him the secret handshake? If not, how will he ever get by the sentinels?

Never mind the sentinels, what about the black helicopters? :thumbsup:

seikome

I will post pics when I receive it. I ordered an all-gold DJ. He wants to make sure the plated gold is durable before shipping. A very nice and honest guy.

Cheers~

Edited by seikome

seikome

ANother question:

I have three seiko 5's. I am just wondering why there is no seiko mvts in rep. watch. Seiko mvts will make rep more durable and less problamic. JUst my two cents...

greg_r
ANother question: