Sign in to follow this  
Gonzog

Hello from Wales,UK.

Gonzog

Hi all, really glad to have found this forum. I am completely new to the world of replica watches and I've lusted after an Omega Seamaster 300m and Chrono Diver for years . I've been very wary of the websites my early searches showed but thanks to the wealth of info on here am now ready to dip my toe in so to speak.

Have e-mailed Narikaa as he seems highly regarded so now all I've got to do is wait.

Regards

Andrew

pfcdre

Hi Andrew, best of luck with your purchase mate,sounds like you have done it the right way,cheers

powderfreak
Hi all, really glad to have found this forum. I am completely new to the world of replica watches and I've lusted after an Omega Seamaster 300m and Chrono Diver for years . I've been very wary of the websites my early searches showed but thanks to the wealth of info on here am now ready to dip my toe in so to speak.

Have e-mailed Narikaa as he seems highly regarded so now all I've got to do is wait.

Regards

Andrew

Hello and welcome!

I am a bit of an Omega-fan, too, so just a tip: There is no really decent ("super-rep") version of the smp 300, but you could try to get used to the look of a Planet Ocean, the rep is called "ultimate planet ocean (5th gen)".

The Chrono Diver is quite well replicated, I ordered mine about 5 minutes ago from Mary ;)I recommend reading this, its an excellent comparison to the gen, made by ska:

omega review

Nisv

Hi Andrew, welcome :)

dingle

welcome to the nuthouse :)

Gonzog

Regards

Andrew

Hello and welcome!

I am a bit of an Omega-fan, too, so just a tip: There is no really decent ("super-rep") version of the smp 300, but you could try to get used to the look of a Planet Ocean, the rep is called "ultimate planet ocean (5th gen)".

The Chrono Diver is quite well replicated, I ordered mine about 5 minutes ago from Mary ;)I recommend reading this, its an excellent comparison to the gen, made by ska:

omega review