BroDrTime

Hello To All! NEWBIE HERE

BroDrTime

Hello, I'm new here and wrote a really great introduction using Microsoft Word but for some reason can't copy and past it here. So I spent about 30 minutes on that, I'll have to give a condensed version. I'm looking to learn as much as I can about the best TD's, Factories, and Rep Watches that last (about 6 years or longer). Ask me anything cause I'm an open book. I am a father, Army vet, grad student, and closer to mortality every passing moment than I care to be.

Cheers! 

Edited by broDrTime

ShovelnTC

Welcome mate, yes it can be frustrating when that happens.

Lots to learn and pretty much any of the mid to high end Reps will last that long and even many of the cheapies.

BroDrTime

Yep but it's all sorted now, I'm glad to be a part of a community of experts! 

ShovelnTC

Well some of us think we're experts but others actually are:D

• Like 1

Intresting

Welcome.   Have you read the newcomers section yet?   :)

BroDrTime

I've read the introductory message from the RWGAdmin but not the official newcomer's section yet. Where is that? :Thinking: Actually it looks like I was able to find it.! I will thoroughly read it after tomorrow's exam is over haha. 

Edited by broDrTime
found the newbie section

RussP
1 hour ago, broDrTime said:

Experts?

That pretty much sums it up for the majority.

However, there are some that cannot be placed in any such category.

They're insanely unique.

I refer to @TheGingerFerret

@Thommo82

@Jibuti

@onzenuub

@Intresting

• Like 1

BadPickle

:lol: welcome to the forum

BravoDelta

Welcome @broDrTime  You'll find two kinds of members here, those with many watches and those that will have many watches so...bring your wallet!  :throwingmoney:

• Like 1

Bbsee

Welcome to the hobby/forum @broDrTime

You'll find pretty much all of the information you need lying around somewhere on the forum.