Hey

Since I am a noob 

And I didn't find a lot of comparison threads between cheaper subs 

Something a beginner was looking for 

I thought of creating a thread , maybe a beginner would find handy 

Just as me I'm guessing most beginners would be confused about so many choices 

I did read up on forums and read comparison by a TD

However many are comparisons that are over a beginner's budget 

After some ground work I did realise that there are mainly three pricepoints that a beginner can consider 

200$- 220%

This is. BP fact sub with a 3135 movement 

Yes there actually does exisit a version with this movement priced at entry level !

I was surprised too 

250$

This would be something like a N factory v8S version with a gold 2836 movement and 316 ss bracelet ( n factory might be bit difficult right now but I belive there are other fact options )

290$

This would be something like a v10 from N factory or clear factory of maybe zzf factory 

With gold 2836 movement 

Most TDs can get either version if requested

After that ofcourse it's now your choice to decide the most vfm 

Personally for me I am yet deciding 

And I don't think there is any thread that actually deals out comparisons between these more eco versions 

I'm guessing since movements cost hardly differ by a few $ ( not referring to swiss ETA)

There must be small differences in the details of the dials 

( As a beginner I'm.not able to tell from pictures )

And I'm sure you may not be able to make out from a 2 foot distance too( do correct me )

So which sub is best

Well that will always be ........

Most begginners ( at least myself) 

Would look most importantly for a long lasting movement 

On some old buys I realised that the 2813 is a toss, I have had experience that sometimes a 250$ watch movement from even a TD conks of and a cheaper 100$ watch movement fro.dhgate survies 

I do understand that this will probably always be a toss ( do correct me if I'm wrong )