TS_Tiger

New member here. References for silix-prime

TS_Tiger

Hello board, 

Thanks for having me. As stated, noob here. I was able to locate the TD page, and found some items on this silix-prime,  and I have sent a few emails in regards to order. That's been approx 4 days now. 

What is reasonable response time? I know these guys likely get many emails per day and such. Just curious if they take so long for new order and/or customers. 

Thanks in advance 

FudgyDocker

Sorry, I haven't ordered from them in ages, so don't know what the current situation is.

TS_Tiger

Right on. What you think on typical response? If I choose another supplier, should I expect better timing?  Or, should I give them fair timing and wait? 

Thanks again

Edited by TS_Tiger
Add sentence

gooner2826
45 minutes ago, TS_Tiger said:

Right on. What you think on typical response? If I choose another supplier, should I expect better timing?  Or, should I give them fair timing and wait? 

Thanks again

Nothing stopping you checking with other suppliers if you’re not getting replies from one.

If you haven’t ordered yet, I’d say give some others a shout. Just be wary most other tds on here don’t go as budget as silix’s economy section (just in case that’s where you were looking). 

From experience they’re decent for the money, but definitely worth the extra for more elsewhere. 

happy hunting 

GenTLe