Sign in to follow this  
JKD

I Have a Problem

JKD

I have not recieved the watch I ordered from a Trusted Dealer. I am new to this hobby, but have read a lot over the last 2-3 months. I read a threat that indicated I may be able to work through the forum before going through PayPa, the last option. I have waited for 7 weeks and am trying to resolve the issue with the dealer. But, if I don't recieve the item soon, what options do I have.

AlphaLima

Which dealer was it? What & when was the last correspondence from the dealer? Where are you located?

Fiddo
I have not recieved the watch I ordered from a Trusted Dealer. I am new to this hobby, but have read a lot over the last 2-3 months. I read a threat that indicated I may be able to work through the forum before going through PayPa, the last option. I have waited for 7 weeks and am trying to resolve the issue with the dealer. But, if I don't recieve the item soon, what options do I have.

Have you tried communicating with the seller via email? what is the issue? You can also send a PM to an Admin or Mod. They can usually help you. However, never file a PayPal dispute. It is a very bad thing to do regarding a replica watch.

Hope it works out for you.

Aren

JKD...you NEVER go to PP with a rep problem.

The first thing you do is contact an adm or mod

explain the problem and ask for their help.

JKD, I sent an PM to a mod, but I don't know if he is available ATM.

Just sit tight for now.

You need to get someone with a BLUE name at the bottom of the index page.

They are adm/mods and they intercede if you have a problem with a Trusted Dealer.

Be prepared to give them the dates and order facts and tell them what you have done so far.

MikeMcNair

NEVER EVER use paypal for issues (as others have said)

always contact admin, a TD (other than the issue TD) or others on the forum.

we are ALL here to help sir.

dingle