dansyess

How to choose the Trusted Dealer for Datejust Oyster 41 for 500$ budget?

dansyess

Hi team,

I'm new to this but I made sure to read as many information as possible before posting here. I would like to get a Datejust Oyster 41 (blue or green) with a budget maximum 500$ (ideally one of the latest versions and of course as close as possible to the real one).

I will of course take only one of the Trusted Dealers but there are many trusted dealers for the same budget so I'm wondering how I can choose the best one especially that many TDs are not mentioning the factories in their website. I understand the best factories are VSF, CLEAN, GF, PPF, 3K, ZF, GMF, R8F, BBR, RRF, OMF, AF. If you have any recommendation or any tips here, I would be very grateful.

Thank you a lot.

BadApple
7 minutes ago, dansyess said:

Hi team,

I'm new to this but I made sure to read as many information as possible before posting here. I would like to get a Datejust Oyster 41 (blue or green) with a budget maximum 500$ (ideally one of the latest versions and of course as close as possible to the real one).

I will of course take only one of the Trusted Dealers but there are many trusted dealers for the same budget so I'm wondering how I can choose the best one especially that many TDs are not mentioning the factories in their website. I understand the best factories are VSF, CLEAN, GF, PPF, 3K, ZF, GMF, R8F, BBR, RRF, OMF, AF. If you have any recommendation or any tips here, I would be very grateful.

Thank you a lot.

We have a New Members Section that you need to read and it tells you how to go about this. 

Enjoy reading it. 

dansyess