Doctor For Humanity

Tony Chow from NoobWatch

Doctor For Humanity

Hi everyone!

I was wondering if anyone has heard of or done any business with a Tony Chow from noobwatch? I am new to this, and was scammed terribly. I want to learn anything I can about him, and warn everyone that I can to avoid him so that no one else loses a ton of money like I have.

I now see that there are Trusted Dealer lists and I will definitely stick to them in the future.

Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your community here!!

BadApple

We are seasoned hobbyists on here because most of us have been skanked in the past and came upon this site to find out more about the skankers or to warn about them.

Your post is nothing new and we get a couple every week but hope you have not been put off.

The TD's or Trusted Dealers on here should only be contacted via the links on this site because like Noob (a factory not a supplier) the names of the TD's are often used by skankers to reel people in. 

By all means ask any seasoned and established member on here to verify your future orders. We all have our favourite TD but they are all decent otherwise they get kicked off by the Mod team. 

• Like 3

Popperini

Did autocorrect change “scammers” to “skankers” or is that a term for scammers I’ve not come across previously? Obvs I’ve heard “skank” before in a couple of contexts, but never like this!

Devil
31 minutes ago, Popperini said:

Did autocorrect change “scammers” to “skankers” or is that a term for scammers I’ve not come across previously? Obvs I’ve heard “skank” before in a couple of contexts, but never like this!

Not sure about elsewhere, but getting "Skanked" means getting your trousers pulled down where I'm from :D so kinda fits.

BadApple

Having your pants down as in ripped off :D

HVQMz4.png

• Like 1

onzenuub
1 hour ago, Devil said:

Not sure about elsewhere, but getting "Skanked" means getting your trousers pulled down where I'm from :D so kinda fits.

Is Tony Chow gay?