Sign in to follow this  
anarchy01

Newb to the Replica watch world

anarchy01

Hello to all,

So I am a complete noob when it comes to replica watches I have never bought one before, anyway I have done some research partly how I found this forum :)

I plan to start with the F1 collection some of these I really like plus I am a big F1 nut.

JayZed

I'm a noob too! In one week of finding this place I ordered four watches already...

Welcome!

jzambido

also a noob here. ordered my first and its on its way ;)

Leigh

Hello Guys

Mazz

Hi welcome aboard

Be sure to visit the museum

anarchy01

Thanks all for the prompt welcome :)

adegox

welcome...Im a newb myself...but these guys have taught me a lot, just read lots of threads, use the search function and dont be shy to ask questions

Cyril_Clunge

Welcome. Read, read and then read some more. Then get a second income :)

Del

Hello and welcome! :thumbsup2:

anarchy01

Thanks guys,

Yes I am looking around and thinking wow I want that watch and I want that watch and that and that, I plan to make my first purchase early next week just after pay day and my first watch will be a Tag Heuer F1 chronograph ;)

dalboy

Noob's Noob's everywere, not a single one to spare..... welcome aboard the good ship RWG.mates :giggle:

jeffw69

Hi, welcome to the forum.

I am a noob as well, just ordered a watch.

Where's my tracking #?

dingle

welcome to the nuthouse :)

onionbag

Hello and welcome. :D

Welcome. Read, read and then read some more. Then get a second income :)

I tried that...the missus just keeps raiding my money jar for fripperies....you know, bills, food 'n stuff!

Corv99

If you want to know about the best sub just ask

actually don't!! you may get burnt at the stake