landau

looking for Rolex stella oyster perpetual

Amit

Would be nice of you would introduced yourself, asked how we are.

Have a read through the noobs section.

Fastrack

i carry that watch pls send me $300 :)

HeavyKrush

I'm a little drunk, but this is one fucking funny post.

Fastrack

i have to say i try to respect noobs cause let's face i'm a noob also, but this is too much. Some people just ask for it :)

James.

It's nice to meet you too, Landau.

I'd say your best bet at picking this up would be from one of our Trusted Dealers. Check out the below link to probably the best one for this particular watch

http://www.rolex.com

HeavyKrush
It's nice to meet you too, Landau.

I'd say your best bet at picking this up would be from one of our Trusted Dealers. Check out the below link to probably the best one for this particular watch

http://www.rolex.com

Nice!

landau

Sorry guys,

Let me introduce myself I like pina coladas and walking in the rain... :-)

I just thought that after a lot of searching maybe someone here will have a good recommendation for someone who sells it.

jeffw69

Sorry guys,

Let me introduce myself I like pina coladas and walking in the rain... :-)

I just thought that after a lot of searching maybe someone here will have a good recommendation for someone who sells it.

:lol:

Check out the trusted dealers section on the main page.

Also, please read some of the info on my link in my signature below.

Welcome!

onionbag

Hello and welcome, pina coladas and walking in the rain?..................Over to you Jeff. ;)

All our dealers can get you any watch that has been repped, send some of them a pic and sit back.

J.Eric

Hello and Welcome!

If this watch is repped, one of our Trusted Dealers will be able to find it.

Arism

AFAIK, you'd be hard pressed to find a good rep. It's a pretty rare dial and decent condition ones sell for $$$$.

This picture got me interested, but sourcing a dial proved too difficult;

Passion2011179.jpg