Sign in to follow this  
Jza

Has anyone bought from Swiss-Expert.net?

Jza

I am new to the replica world and after doing a little research I was set on buying a Rolex Submariner with Black Ceramic bezel and Miyota movement. Like all rookies, I thought they were professional, online chat, great website and what seems like quality work. I had chatted online with these guys, probably to the point of annoyance. I was originally tempted to get three watches(Pro Hunter GMT II, and an IWC) and based on the 20% discount, in total in would of come out to about $350+/- a few dollars. But, since I hadn't worked with them before, I rethought it through and decided to just get the Submariner via Western Union, which in total would of come out to $156 with shipping. I figured, hey, if I'm going to get scammed I can live with $156. When I got to Western Union, the girl working the desk, somehow talked me out of it. So, now I'm left with no clue as to the legitimacy of these guys SWISS-EXPERT.NET. Anybody? Anything on these guys? And if you have purchased from them, do you mind posting pics. Thanks

scorpion

G'day Mate, Huan Ying, Velkommen, Welkom, Bienvenue, Willkommen, Benvenuto, Dzieñ Dobry, Dobrodošao, Vítejte, Bonvenon,

Tervetuloa, Accueil, Fogadtatás, Velkomin, Selamat Datang, Powitanie, Bem-vindo, Välkommen and Welcome.

My advice is to leave here right now, dont look back just go away and forget you ever found this site.................

Or get your wallet ready for a serious spending spree!!!!!!

Jza

Scorpion,

Do you mean Swiss-Expert.net site or RWG Forum site?

Cyril_Clunge

Scorpion is being sarcastic, warning you that reps are addictive. You are perfectly safe from being ripped off here.

RichardMiami

Swiss-Expert = scam

Our Trusted Dealers = legit.

That's all ya need ta know.

Jza

Thanks guys. A little slow here, but I'm sure I will know the feeling Scorpion speaks of pretty soon.

Luthier

Miyota?

:rofl:

onionbag