Sign in to follow this  
replicapass

Hi im looking for he best TAG HEUER GRAND CARRERA RS2

replicapass

Alright guys

Ok im looking for the best tag heuer grand carrera rs2 limited edition replica

Is watch international ok? or is there better??

cheers

marcus

jeffw69

Oke, I am going to give you a pass this time.

Get it? Your name is replicapass.

PetshaFey

+1

Luthier

Would be better without "p".

replicapass

what does that mean

my name is passfield im on a replica site thats why I got that username

Dr Yan

Any of our trusted are fine and WI are excellent.

replicapass

so I looked at watch international looks good. Can you recommend anything better would love this watch on my wrist this christmas.

Any of our trusted are fine and WI are excellent.

Yes does look good but as im a newbie to tags I wouldnt have a clue

marcus

what does that mean

my name is passfield im on a replica site thats why I got that username

ha ha yep sorry get it

:)

Edited by replicapass

Pob

Hahaha :D

Read you must and than read some more!

PetshaFey

you want Jeff to give him ass?

replicapass

See I was looking at torobravos to but were more expensive than watch international...

so wondered in your opinion is there a huge difference in quality and if close as to the real thing?

marcus

replicapass

Its ok ill just look in the trusted dealers and make my mind up. I was just trying to find a review on here for the tag grand carrera rs2 but no joy

marcus

Chr1st0c

Ok ...

So here is my take on the RS2....

They don't seem to be a popular Rep because

1. The Gen is Titanium and most reps are Stainless Steel that is PVD Coated. So there is a huge weight difference

2. The Gen is around 14mm thick ...The Rep is 18mm... The proportions are way out !