Sign in to follow this  
wooda

Hello from NYC

wooda

Hi All,

I am fairly new to the world of replica watches. I found this site after doing an extensive google search (multiple weeks) and it seems like the best and friendliest forum out there.

I got into replica watches after my gen Jaeger LeCoultre Grande Reverso GMT was stolen from me a few weeks ago. It was heartbreaking and so I've decided not to buy gens anymore. I don't want to deal with losing such a large investment again and I've seen such great replicas from the TDs here such as Mary, Silix, etc., so here I am.

I'm about to order to some watches from Silix: a Breitling Superocean Heritage with blue dial and stainless steel mesh bracelet and an IWC Portofino with white dial. I will post some pics when I receive them.

My collection includes:

- Gen Breitling Colt GMT

- Rep Omega Speedmaster Professional "Moonwatch". I got this over 2 years ago in Bali for about 50 USD and it's still working!

- Gen Jaeger LeCoultre Grande Reverso GMT (now stolen) :(

DW

myaz

Sorry about the JLC but welcome aboard. Stay dry. As you've likely figured out by now, there's a Reverso rep.

Balad1

Welcome American Brother and Aloha from Hawaii.

Ted

dalboy

Welcome to the forum

Nice introduction..your gonna fit right in here..

Shame about the JLC..still as myza said a rep is avaliable..you might be surprise by it..Good hunting

Dal.

Cyril_Clunge

Hello :wave: and welcome to RWG :)

Bash64

Welcome! Sorry about the gen JLC, but some nice choices to get you started here.

You're gonna need a bigger watchbox :D

YoungGPS
animierte-gifs-image_welcome_spinning.gif

wooda

Sorry about the JLC but welcome aboard. Stay dry. As you've likely figured out by now, there's a Reverso rep.

Welcome American Brother and Aloha from Hawaii.

Ted

Welcome to the forum

Nice introduction..your gonna fit right in here..

Shame about the JLC..still as myza said a rep is avaliable..you might be surprise by it..Good hunting

Dal.