Sign in to follow this  
Gerry863

Just bought first watches already might be having problems with timeshops

Gerry863

I'm new to replica purchasing and to this board. Seems like a great source but based on purchasing from a trusted dealer, timeshops.net, I'm getting a little nervous.They have already debited my credit card but, based on their website they should have been shipped by now but they haven't. I sent them an email but no response. Went to the website this morning to get the contact email and now it is blank. Then I went to look for my watches on the purchase pages and they were gone but found them by clicking on a small link on the very bottom of the web page so not sure what that's about. Would they debit my card and not have the watches anymore? Seems strange but I realize this is a brand new world for me.

Anyhow I'm Gerry from Maryland, USA and glad to have this board as a resource.

Cyril_Clunge

Hi Gerry :wave: and welcome to RWG :)

Some dealers are a little slower than others and all are very busy at this time of year. You will not get ripped off by one of the Trusted Dealers, it can be worrying the first time but if you continue with the hobby you will soon learn that patience is not just a virtue but absolutely necessary!

Feel free to send me a PM if you don't hear anything in a couple of days.

Deesa

Hi Gerry, and welcome! I´m sure your watch will arrive :) Hope it works out for you!

trailboss99

No problem mate, patience is a necessary virtue in this game.

All will be good in the end.

Grimmi

Yeah, don't stress...

I bought one of my first watches from TS and I feared the same thing as communication was painfully slow... But the watch did arrive in the end. All's well that ends well... :)

I'm sure it'll be fine

Electron17

Hello Gerry and welcome to RWG. Hope you get your watch, TD's are very reliable but a bit slow at times.

xbb