Sign in to follow this  
Refinance

Hublot Big Bang - Noob here need your help

Refinance

Hello everyone, i am happy to join the forum & get some good info and hopefully get some good replica's.. i have a few questions..

i am interested in the following two models..

http://www.ttw168.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=279_381&products_id=8343

http://www.ttw168.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=279_280&products_id=9456

yet i dont want to make a mistake... i spoke to Andrew @ TT and he seems very nice.. he replies back to the questions quick.. yet all i can see all over the forums is that some have not put him and a few others on the "trusted" list for prior business practices..

i am curious if someone can recommend a just as reputable if not a more reputable dealer that will offer the same or better level of service at a better price with the same or better quality watch? i know i just asked for a lot. Yet if someone got one of these two or something very similiar they will know exactly what i am looking for..

thank you in advance for everyones help.

S

fatarms

Hey bud, welcome. Just about any dealer can get just about any watch from the markets in China. All you need to do is send a pic of the watch you're after and they will let you know the price. The thing is, it's chinese new year right now, so it may be delayed a couple weeks. The whole country shuts down for about 2-3 weeks this time of year it seems :lol:

Refinance

Thanks fatarms I did notice it's cny.

So there is no one specific dealer to go ?

How is trusty time? Have u dealt with them before?

Refinance

Thank u for the welcome.