Sign in to follow this  
arm.1412

Hello from Sydney

arm.1412

Hi

I'm a noob wanted to gain more knowledge about replicas, and would love to start collecting them beautiful watches out there, with the boxes if i happen to be able to afford them.

Here's some of my wishlist :

Omega Mission Hills Constellation Double Eagle Chronograph

Omega Railmaster

Omega AquaTerra

SS Rolex Submariner (always a classic)

SS Rolex Deep Sea Sea Dweller

Panerai Radiomir Black Seal

Sure will appreciate any comments or recommendations =)

:wacko:

onzenuub

Welcome from The Netherlands, nice wishlist you have.

graman

Hey there mate!....Welcome from Melbourne!

Great forum here...you'll enjoy it

AustinTech

Not sure about the "Omega Mission Hills Constellation Double Eagle Chronograph" - but the rest of the watches you listed are well replicated. You shouldn't have a problem finding any of them from one or more of the dealers in our trusted dealers list.

Here is my Railmaster XXL in crappy lighting:

IMG_4055.jpg

IMG_4060.jpg

dingle

welcome to the nuthouse! Here is a pic of my blackseal. :wacko:

DSCN1956.jpg

KinCaidk

Welcome to yet another aussie :daffy:

Nice list!

@Ding> you just love that lume pic, don't you? :wacko:

dingle
Welcome to yet another aussie :daffy:

Nice list!

@Ding> you just love that lume pic, don't you? :wacko:

YES!...it my pride and joy. My only child. :D

trailboss99

Hey there and welcome mate!

Another Aussie, cool.

Col.

arm.1412

@Austin great XXL !!

@ding adorable black seal

One question to all rep expert here,

Out of hundreds of online replica sellers, I came across one website ( www.trustywatchguy.com ), to me it seems to be very comprehensive :

- They have many different grades of replicas (e.g. for Rolex Sub the price goes from $90-ish all the way up until $400-ish and the differences are pretty well-explained

- Many pictures of the specified watch