Sign in to follow this  
Watcher71

returning member from the original RWG

Watcher71

Hello, :) I am a former member and moderator from Blade's old RWG, so I am new to this revitalized forum but not new to RWG. I never adjusted to RWGjr and did not realize you all found a new hangout after blade's old site died. Glad to see this place back up and a few familiar faces, although to be honest I do not recognize most of the screen names. Anyway, hope to see more familiar faces and meet some new ones.

dingle

welcome watcher! Glad you found us. :)

onzenuub

Hey noob, enjoy. :)

sconehead

Welcome back mate...:)

greg_r
Hello, :) I am a former member and moderator from Blade's old RWG, so I am new to this revitalized forum but not new to RWG. I never adjusted to RWGjr and did not realize you all found a new hangout after blade's old site died. Glad to see this place back up and a few familiar faces, although to be honest I do not recognize most of the screen names. Anyway, hope to see more familiar faces and meet some new ones.

Welcome home!!!!

I certainly remember you - dunno whether you remember me, though as I was only a regular on the old board for the last few months of its existence. Glad that you found us at last - quite a few of the 'old guard' have found their way home now that we've managed to recover our original address :)

Pull up a chair and have a beer :)

KinCaidk

welcome home! :)

Watcher71

So has anyone yet figured out who has the best sub? Ha ha! Thanks for the warm welcome.

Edited by Watcher71

KBH

Welcome back Watcher. We always love having the old guard show back up found the old board about 6 months before it disappeared and have hung around since Greg_r pulled it all back together. Were making some good progress in getting things back shipshape. Hope you stick around and enjoy it.

If you still have contact with any of the old members please let them know we're still open for business.

Luthier