Sign in to follow this  
Ianpuff

Rolex black sub qc pictures

Ianpuff

Hi guys, i got my rolex black sub qc pics as shown below.

Any major flaws or its good?

Inputs?

Thanks!!

Have a good day

Also, can anyone tell me how do i adjust the chain to fit my hand? Thanks!

Edited by Ianpuff

SSTEEL

Your QC photos are for you and your TD, not us my friend. Maybe try posting these in RG who have a specific area for QC photos.

Edited by SSTEEL

Ianpuff

Sorry, pardon me. Why is that so?

nunu78

Looks good to me but im no expert , also these QC pics are FYEO . You shouldn't post them here.

Ianpuff

Is the crown at 30 mins too visible? Or is it supposed to be like that?

Xebryus

Long story short, if we decided to rip your watch apart for the smallest details and you decided you wanted a new watch, that would piss of the TD's. The TD's would stop giving us QC pictures and that would be terrible.

You should know what your watch should look like all around before ordering one and make the educated decision that THIS watch meets your standards.

IMO, this is a very solid rep. The crystal is pretty well lined up, the magnification is good, the pearl is centered, the bezel lines up, rehaut is centered. Nothing looks out of the ordinary. Honestly, one of the better subs I've seen

acid_luving

dude I think I know the TD from the WC pics, You can rely the TD. The watch looks nice. Go for it.

Operator#6

I'd rock it

LightGeek
Is the crown at 30 mins too visible? Or is it supposed to be like that?

Some forum reading would tell you, yes. And for that matter, this one is aligned well.

black263

dude I think I know the TD from the WC pics, You can rely the TD. The watch looks nice. Go for it.

Ahh that well known leather.

solkryssare

All looks good. Time to accept :)

Ianpuff

Thanks for your inputs guys! The crown at 30 mins is too visible :(

Ianpuff

Also, may i ask how to adjust the bracelet to my hands?

JOEY172