Sign in to follow this  
roketengineer

Just purchased Rolex Explorer II 42MM From Andrew!!

roketengineer

Hey guys,

I've been doing my homework(for about 9 months), reading up on all of your reviews and learning from past mistakes and other things. I have now made the decision to finally purchase my first rep from Andrew at Trusty Time. White Rolex Explorer II with the Swiss ETA Movement. I will post pictures soon so you all can see how it looks. Im really excited and I'm new to the community and I was hoping I could make some friends!

roketengineer

HeavyKrush

Welcome aboard. Pics when it arrives.

roketengineer

Sure thing!

kamma

Hello and Welcome to rwg :)

Duzza

9 months? Think I waited about 9 minutes :)

roketengineer

Yeah it was a lot of waiting and really looking for the RIGHT one. But really I don't see this one as my last ;)

BigBuys

You will love it! It is one of my 'go to' daily wears, so I bought three of them.

fuplayer

I've had great success with Andrew.

fortman

Don't forget the pics of your purchase when you receive that much awaited package..! :D

Daywatch

Hi and welcome to posting. I went with the older 16570 Explorer II Polar and it´s always turning up on the wrist again:) Goes perfect on a black croco-muster-strap too.

roketengineer

Hi and welcome to posting. I went with the older 16570 Explorer II Polar and it´s always turning up on the wrist again:) Goes perfect on a black croco-muster-strap too.

How about those NATO straps? Those caught my eye and they also allow you to make that watch your own?

Don't forget the pics of your purchase when you receive that much awaited package..! :D

Will do! Already have my IMGUR account set up and ready to go! All I'm doing is waiting on my package! :D

roketengineer

Hello and Welcome to rwg :)

Hey and thank you, found a lot of help here and I'm glad I am getting into this hobby. :P

Hyjynx

Welcome to RWG, Roketengineer

"Such a lovely place

This could be Heaven or this could be Hell