Sign in to follow this  
ghoststar

2014 New (V3) Submariner (Hulk Green) from Noob Factory

ghoststar

I recently saw that this watch was now available on Puretime, so I emailed Francis to get a review. Francis has always been very helpful and up front with me. His response was very clear: it is not very good.

Here is the link to the watch: http://pureti.me/product/submariner-116610-lv-green-ceramic-v3-11-noob-best-edition-a2836/

Basically, when I asked him what his thoughts were on the watch, and that I would buy it if he thought it was a considerable improvement from the V2 that came out in the fall of 2013, Francis said that the consensus was that the V3 is actually worse than the V2.

Has anyone bought this? Can anyone provide a quick review as to why the V3 is sub-par?

Thanks in advance.

RLX2014021201-01_enl.JPG

ronin007

Got the v2 and its fantastic ,

live1

your friend fransis must be a complete noob to sub reps,this v3 is way better than the v2.

Rehault engravings v3

lugs v3

crown guard v3

insert v3

the rest of the watch is the same as the v2 dial,hands,crystal,crown,braclet

but i wouldn't get the hulk because the colour is not correct to gen.

live1

nobody on all 4 forums has received their v3 yet.everyone is waiting for it to arrive on the door step .the ln black version is the one to be get

Grammio

the rest of the watch is the same as the v2 dial,hands,crystal,crown,bracletbut i wouldn't get the hulk because the colour is not correct to gen.

The v3 has a new crystal with new technique coronet@6 engraving as well I believe.

the rest of the watch is the same as the v2 dial,hands,crystal,crown, braclet but i wouldn't get the hulk because the colour is not correct to gen.

The v3 has a new crystal with new technique coronet@6 engraving as well I believe.

Lt. Dan
rolex-submariner-green-ceramic-watch.png

Lt. Dan

The rep looks pretty close to me

RLX2014021101-32_enl.JPG

live1