Sign in to follow this  
tornadoalcaw

What is the difference between the PAM 111N V3 and the PAM 111N Series Perfect

tornadoalcaw

The PAM 111N Series Perfect by Noob seems to address some of the minor issues in the Noob V3 PAM 111. Is the Perfect version really better than the V3?

rory4881

Cracking first post by the way!

ALE7575

Cracking first post by the way!

Yes

I agree

ALE

dalboy

Introduction .. :Whistle:

Dal.

ALE7575

Buy V69 - Ultimate - Perfect - Best version - 1:1 rep - Made with a gen as sample. And don't forget Swiss certified movement and waterproofing assured 100m

Would not be more polite a correct introduction ??

ALE

tornadoalcaw

Hello, I should have introduced myself. I am new to the rep world. I have a collection of gens: Tissot, Rado, Zodiac, and 88 Ru Due Rhone. I plan on getting at least six reps during the next twelve months. Thanks.

Tornadoaclaw

mysterio

Please do share where this perfect version can be seen so we can say what the differences are. The website URL wouldn't happen to be www.panerai.com , would it? They make the absolute perfect reps. truly 1:1. ;)

Edited by mysterio

tornadoalcaw

TD Kuvarist. On the site the code number is P2904065. Look it up if you doubt me.

mysterio

TD Kuvarist. On the site the code number is P2904065. Look it up if you doubt me.

Goodness. PM'ing me that I displayed attitude just because I didn't know there was a new PAM rep from Kuvarsit? Some people can't take a joke (see the smiley at the end of my post). :facepalm: Yeah, sorry about that, I probably have no right talking about PAMs, especially to someone like you who has the lowdown on the new PAM reps.There is no new PAM111 from Kuvarsit. I looked it up (not because I doubted you but because I don't know much about updates on PAMs like you do).

Product P2904065

http://www.kuvarsit.com/index.php?dispatch=products.view&product_id=31779

PANERAI PAM 111 N SERIES PERFECT 1:1 CLONE.FROM NOOB