Sign in to follow this  
xnview

My 2nd rep - PO

xnview

So I got my first rep about a month ago, and now I've just received my 2nd. I went for a CrPo with a 2836 asian copy :)

IMG_3038_zps29402ce6.jpg

IMG_3040_zps26664eb0.jpg

Compared to the gen I tried in a store:

IMG_3018_zpsf6276865.jpg

I can see there are some small tells, but I really like it and will probably buy the gen at some point :)

TheOmegaFan

Is it Noob one? Thought it is out of stock.

Wear it well! Stunning watch!

rusty peters

Looks 100% BP to me.

TheOmegaFan
Looks 100% BP to me.

People even can't see if it's noob or BP.

nuttcrac69

Other than the pearl I can't see much wrong with it (Not that I am an expert). If you told me the gen was a rep I would have believed you.

Enjoy the watch!

xnview

Thank you :)

It's a BP from Josh, it really looks a lot better in real life, my iPhone pictures can't really justify the look of it

TheOmegaFan

It's a BP from Josh, it really looks a lot better in real life, my iPhone pictures can't really justify the look of it

Wow. Many people prefer noob but not much of them can point the differences between BP one.

I thought noob made texturized dial which is more closer to gen. But BP has it too.

rusty peters

Never question Mr. Peters.

Ha ha ha. The low gloss bezel is the giveaway.

xnview

Wow. Many people prefer noob but not much of them can point the differences between BP one.

I thought noob made texturized dial which is more closer to gen. But BP has it too.

Yeah I know, I believe that on the wrist you can't really tell the big difference between noob and bp. The guy in the store told me that when the AR coating (on gen) got scratched you could just take a polishing machine to remove the outer AR coting, and because the glass is sapphire and the bezel is ceramic it wouldn't get scratched.. Doing it on the rep would almost certain cause fading bezel issue

TheOmegaFan