Sign in to follow this  
RWLady

Hi Boys

RWLady

Hi Boys :)

I'm a noob here so thought I'd do a quick intro. Looking forward to growing my watch collection with all the information here, have already placed my 1st order with a TD. Review will follow in appropriate section in due time.

P.S. Will appreciate ideas for ladies watches :wub:

Edited by RWLady

Daywatch

Hi and welcome. Chanel J12 white ceramic, jap quartz version is a nice and well made one in 33mm or 38mm. The Omega ladymatic rg is beautiful and the Cartier Ballon bleu another way to go.

Depends if You are looking for sporty or dressy. Have fun on the forum.

elp

Frank Muller Crazy Hours Color Dreams - great conversation piece

WP_20131220_050_zps09040281.jpg

or

Panerai Egiziano - for self-defense ^_^

1062398d1366960467-challenge-epic-rap-battles-watchuseek-history-panerai_radiomir_egiziano-60mm.jpg

Welcome to RWG. What did you order?

BentleySharp

Hello and Welcome!

Cartier makes some nice ladies watches (It's kind of their specialty). I would suggest starting there as about 75% of their watches are marketed to the female half (Which is about the exact opposite of most Luxury watch makers).

Hope you find something that floats your boat :)

onzenuub

Welcome, your collection wil grow. For sure. :D

fellowsis

Try the tag aquaracer! The only true ladies super rep in my opinion, my missus has one. :)

Ishmael

Greetings RWLady! You're now the second person of the female persuasion I know here. A welcomed and no doubt more measured personality than the rest of these bastards. Enjoy your stay! :)

RWLady

Hi and welcome. Chanel J12 white ceramic, jap quartz version is a nice and well made one in 33mm or 38mm. The Omega ladymatic rg is beautiful and the Cartier Ballon bleu another way to go.

Depends if You are looking for sporty or dressy. Have fun on the forum.

Thanks Daywatch. I'll look into the Cartier Ballon Bleu. The J12 seems to be over-rated IMHO.

RWLady