Sign in to follow this  
Nyvkroft

A Greeting from Australia

Nyvkroft

Hello Everyone, I'm new to buying replica watches and this is my first post.

I've been doing loads of research on my first rep and after due consideration I've decided on this:

http://www.pf-818.com/product_info.php?products_id=14914{1}2

It looks great and my friends won't know the difference between it and a genuine one, there's just a few things I need cleared up;

I. I'm based in a small city north of Perth in WA and I'm wondering how well the TD's measure on shipping to Australia.

II. Anyone ordered from Perfect Clones recently? Josh seem's nice and has responded to all my emails incredibly quickly.

III. As it's a replica watch, I'd expect the possibility of custom's issues, any Aussie's had custom's issues when ordering reps?

I don't know if I've posted this in the right place, so if I've made a mistake let me know,

Thanks a million,

Nyvkroft

RussP

Welcome to the Forum.

You appear to have done your research well (although I don't own a Breitling rep yet).

Proceed with full confidence as Josh is a great communicator.

As are most of the TD's that I've dealt with.

Enjoy your stay, to the detriment of your wallet and bank account.

You've been warned............. :D

Russ.

graman

Welcome to the forum mate!

Lots of Aussies here.

Look forward to seeing pics when it arrives

:)

BadPickle

Welcome aboard pal. :D

Thrichar

HI mate - so far, out of about 15 watches, 15 have arrived with no worries (into Melbourne)!

I'm sure I'm going to regret saying that now...............

Nyvkroft

Thanks for the replies guys, I'll be sure to upload some pics when it's arrived!

BentleySharp

Hello and Welcome!